Contact Us

Creating / modifying SMS Limit

Setting a sending limit means that the account can only send up to the specified hourly or daily limit. Any messages exceeding the limit will be marked as "Discarded" in the log reports and will need to be resent once the limit window closes or the limit is increased by an administrator.


To set or edit the SMS limit:

To reset the limit back to “Unlimited,” simply repeat this process but delete the values in each field and click “Save”

Not what you're after? Try these articles...