Contact Us

Socially Aware Sending

In this article:


Socially aware sending is an account setting that restricts messages to only send within a specific time window that you can customise. Any messages triggered or scheduled to be sent outside of this window will be held until the start of the the next window.


NOTE: These times are relevant to the time-zone of the account, not the location of the recipient. 


To enable socially aware sending:


NOTE: These times are relative to your Account Time Zone, not the location of each recipient (unless they are within the same time zone as that which you have set for your account).

Not what you're after? Try these articles...