Contact Us

Deleting a Contact

In this article:


If you no longer need to communicate with a contact you are able to delete them from the portal.

Steps to delete a contact:



Deleting Contacts in bulk

From the "All contacts" list, click in the selection box to the left of each contact you wish to remove. Upon doing this, a new button "Delete" will appear alongside "Export Contacts" - click "Delete" to delete the selected contacts from the portal:



Notes:


Not what you're after? Try these articles....