Contact Us

Deleting a Contact Group

In this article:


If you no longer need to send to a selection of contacts that you have grouped together you can choose to delete the group.

Note: Deleting a contact group will not remove the contacts within that group.

Steps to delete a Contact Group:


Not what you're after? Try these articles...